2024 Officers

Illustrious Master – Robert Edis

Deputy Master – Giuseppe Ariola

Principal Conductor of the Work – Jonathan Wood

Treasurer – Apolinar Quinto, KYCH

Recorder – Ronald W.  Alcorn III, OSV, KYCH

Chaplain – Melito Camonayan, IPM

Captain of the Guard – Jacinto Villanueva

Conductor of the Council – Ned Reber

Steward – Robert Artinian

Sentinel – Christian Lanot, KYCH

Officers’ Coach – Charles Schubert, KYCH

Inspector – Cryptic Arch 10
Robert Geiger, IPM

Grand Officer – Department 6
Andrew Pippin, KYCH

Assistant Director of Ritual – Department 6
Charles Schubert, KYCH